HIGHER STRUCTURES (ISSN:2209-0606) is an all-electronic, refereed journal on the theory of higher structures and its applications in the mathematical sciences. This journal publishes articles that make significant new contributions to mathematical science using higher structures, or that significantly advance our understanding of the foundational aspects of the theory of such structures. The scope of the journal includes: higher categories, operads and their generalisations, and applications of these to Algebra, Geometry, Topology, Combinatorics, Logic and Mathematical Physics.

ARTICLES which appear have been carefully and critically refereed under the responsibility of members of the Editorial Board. Only papers judged to be both significant and excellent are accepted for publication.

INFORMATION FOR AUTHORS. To submit a paper you need to be registered with the journal as an author prior to submitting. The final version of accepted articles to this journal must use the Higher Structures LATEX class file. This class file and further instructions can be found here.

## CHIEF EDITORS.

Michael Batanin michael.batanin@mq.edu.au Macquarie University Ralph Kaufmann rkaufman@math.purdue.edu Purdue University

Martin Markl markl@math.cas.cz Institute of Mathematics, Czech Acad. Sci.

## Managing Editor.

Mark Weber higher.structures.ojs@gmail.com

## Editorial Board.

Clemens Berger Université Nice-Sophia Antipolis

Vladimir Dotsenko Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

Tobias Dyckerhoff Hausdorff Center for Mathematics

Benoit Fresse Université de Lille Richard Garner Macquarie University André Henriques University of Oxford

Joachim Kock Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

Stephen Lack Macquarie University
Andrey Lazarev Lancaster University
Muriel Livernet Université Paris Diderot

Michael Makkai McGill University

Yuri Manin Max Planck Institute for Mathematics

Ieke Moerdijk Universiteit Utrecht

Amnon Neeman Australian National University

Maria Ofelia Ronco Universidad de Talca Jiří Rosický Masaryk University

James Stasheff University of Pennsylvania
Ross Street Macquarie University
Bertrand Toën Université de Toulouse
Boris Tsygan Northwestern University
Bruno Vallette Université Paris 13
Michel Van den Bergh Universiteit Hasselt
Alexander Voronov University of Minnesota